Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase
Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Help desk: To Ask questions, point out any problem with content, or suggest improvements to Echinobase, please email Echinobase@ucalgary.ca.

  • Software bugs: To report bugs please use the Reporting Bugs format when contacting us at Echinobase@ucalgary.ca.

  • Echinobase Staff Contact Information

    Position Person Responsible for E-Mail
    Carnegie Mellon University Curation Team
    PI: Veronica Hinman PI vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu
    PI: Charles Ettensohn Curation, ECAO ettensohn@cmu.edu
    Administrator: Cheryl Telmer Genomes, community ctelmer@cmu.edu
    Biocurator: Francisco Delgado Literature, biocuration fadelgad@andrew.cmu.edu
    Biocurator: Toms Beatman Nomenclature, biocuration tbeatman@cmu.edu
    Bioinformatician: Saoirse Foley Orthologies saoirse@cmu.edu
    Bioinformatician: Carolyn Ku Genomes cjku@andrew.cmu.edu
    University of Calgary Software Team
    PI: Peter Vize PI pvize@ucalgary.ca
    Technical Manager: Kamran Karimi Systems, release management kkarimi@ucalgary.ca
    Database Architect: Sergei Agalakov Data storage and reporting sergei.agalakov@ucalgary.ca
    Developer/Bioinformatician: Brad Arshinoff Software, data management brad.arshinoff@ucalgary.ca