Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 16 of 16 results

Page(s): 1

D, Kavin
Email: kavin.kd23@gmail.com

Darszon, Alberto
Email: darszon@ibt.unam.mx

Web: http://www.ibt.unam.mx/server/PRG.base?tipo:doc,dir:PRG.curriculum,par:darszon


Davidson, Eric H
California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA, USA

Web: https://www.caltech.edu/about/news/developmental-biologist-eric-h-davidson-passes-away-47772


de-Leon, Smadar Ben-Tabou
Phone: 972 4 8288555
Email: sben-tab@univ.haifa.ac.il

Web: http://marsci.haifa.ac.il/index.php/en/departments/marbio/23-academic-staff-marine-biology-heb/104-ben-tabou-s


Deaker, Dione
University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia
Email: ddea7826@uni.sydney.edu.au

Degnan, Sandie M
University of Queensland, Department of Biological Science, Brisbane, Qld, Australia
Phone: +61 7 334 69005
Email: s.degnan@uq.edu.au

Web: https://researchers.uq.edu.au/researcher/724


Degnan, Bernard M
University of Queensland, Brisbane, Qld, Australia
Email: b.degnan@uq.edu.au

Web: https://researchers.uq.edu.au/researcher/350


Delgado, Francisco A
Phone: 6057872090
Email: fadelgad1996@gmail.com

Demiriz, Sedat
Email: sedat.demiriz1@ucalgary.ca

Di Carlo, Marta
Phone: +390916809538
Email: marta.dicarlo@irib.cnr.it

Web: https://www.irib.cnr.it/profile/dott-ssa-marta-di-carlo/


Dolmatov, Igor Yu
Email: idolmatov@mail.ru

Web: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3923-8131


Dong, Ying

Web: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ying_Dong19


Dubois, Philippe

Web: https://biomar.ulb.ac.be/staff/academics/philippe-dubois/


Duvane, Jossias Alberto
Email: jossiasduvane@gmail.com

Dworjanyn, Symon A
Email: sdworjanyn@nmsc.edu.au

Web: https://www.scu.edu.au/centre-for-coastal-biogeochemistry/people/dr-symon-dworjanyn/


Dylus, David
Email: david.dylus@unil.ch

Web: https://www.unil.ch/dee/home/menuinst/people/previous-collaborators/dr-david-dylus.html


Page(s): 1