Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 10 of 10 results

Page(s): 1

Jacob Machado, Denis
Email: dmachado@uncc.edu

Web: https://about.me/machadodj


Jaffe, Laurinda A
UConn School of Medicine, 263 Farmington Avenue, Farmington, CT, 06030, USA
Phone: 860-679-2661
Email: ljaffe@uchc.edu

Web: https://health.uconn.edu/cell-biology/faculty-and-staff/laurinda-jaffe/


James-Zorn, Christina
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45229, USA
General/Lab Phone: 513.636.3291
Email: christina.james_zorn@cchmc.org

Web: http://www.xenbase.org/common/


Jenniches, Chloe L
3161 Via Alicante, Apt 230, La Jolla, CA, 92037-2419, USA
Phone: 415-672-4666
Email: cjenniches@ucsd.edu

Jjhgg, Mnbgg Mhhh
Email: tatum49@wireconnected.com

Web: http://Mj


JjMJSksm, Skskhmruur HhMNSmsms
Email: pakvjkktghkjjhntek@gmail.com

Web: http://MmgMKkSksskjhgg


JjMJSksm, Skskhmruur HhMNSmsms
Email: pakjkkthghkjjhntek@gmail.com

Web: http://NMmMKkSksskjhgg


Joester, Derk
Phone: 847-491-7443
Email: d-joester@northwestern.edu

Web: http://joester.mccormick.northwestern.edu/


JSksm, Skskh NSmsms
Email: pakjjjhntek@gmail.com

Web: http://Sksskjhgg


Juliano, Celina
Phone: 530-752-8882
Email: cejuliano@ucdavis.edu

Web: https://juliano.faculty.ucdavis.edu/research/


Page(s): 1