Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 10 of 10 results

Page(s): 1

Wang, Joe
Calgary, Canada
Email: dongzhuo.wang@ucalgary.ca

Wang, Yuming
5 Yushan Road, Qingdao, Shandong Province, 266003, China
Phone: +86-532-82032597
Email: wangyuming@ouc.edu.cn
Web: eweb.ouc.edu.cn/fse/wangwyuming/list.psp

Wang, Jingfeng
Ocean University of China, Qingdao, Shandong, 266003, China
Phone: 86-532-8203-1948
Email: jfwang@ouc.edu.cn
Web: eweb.ouc.edu.cn/fse/wangwjingfeng/list.psp

Wessel, Gary M
Brown University, Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology and Biochemistry, Box SFH-168, 185 Meeting Street, Providence, RI, 02912, USA
General/Lab Fax: 401-863-1182, Phone: 401-863-1051
Email: Gary_Wessel@brown.edu
Web: https://www.brown.edu/research/labs/wessel/

Whitaker, Michael
Phone: +44 (0) 191 208 5264, Fax: +44 (0) 191 208 7424
Email: michael.whitaker@ncl.ac.uk
Web: petrus.ncl.ac.uk

Wikramanayake, Athula
Phone: 305-284-1676
Email: athula@miami.edu
Web: www.bio.miami.edu/athulalab/

Wilson, Leslie
UC Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA, 93106, USA
Phone: 805.893.2819
Email: leslie.wilson@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Web: https://www.mcdb.ucsb.edu/people/faculty/leslie-wilson

Wilt, Fred H
Wilt Lab, University of California - Berkeley, 142 Life Sciences Addition # 3200, Berkeley, CA, 94720-3200, USA
Phone: (510) 642-2927
Email: wilt@berkeley.edu
Web: mcb.berkeley.edu/faculty/CDB/wiltf.html

Wolff, Andrew
5440 Fifth Avenue, Apt 26, Pittsburgh, PA, 15232, USA
Phone: 7249109543
Email: awolff@andrew.cmu.edu

Wray, Gregory
Phone: 919-684-6696
Email: gwray@duke.edu
Web: https://genome.duke.edu/directory/cbb-faculty-gcb-faculty/gregory-wray-phd

Page(s): 1