Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 23 of 23 results

Page(s): 1

Sakamoto, Naoaki
Email: naosakahiroshima-u.ac.jp

Web: http://seeds.office.hiroshima-u.ac.jp/profile/en.8d0526abedb7c3c7520e17560c007669.html


Salmon, Edward
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Department of Biology, 607 Fordham Hall, CB#3280, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599, USA
Phone: (919) 962-2354
Email: tsalmon@email.unc.edu

Web: http://labs.bio.unc.edu/Salmon/


Satoh, Noriyuki
Email: norisky@oist.jp

Web: https://groups.oist.jp/mgu


Schatten, Gerald
Magee-Womens Research Institute, Pittsburgh Development Center, 204 Craft Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, 15213, USA
Personal Phone: 412-641-2400
Email: gschatten@mwri.magee.edu

Web: http://www.pdc.magee.edu/faculty/schatten.html


Schatten, Heide
Email: SchattenH@missouri.edu

Web: http://vpbio.missouri.edu/faculty/Heide_Schatten.html


Scholey, Jonathan M
UC Davis College of Biological Sciences, 3253 Life Sciences, Hutchison Dr, Davis, CA, 95616, USA
Phone: 530-304-0744
Email: jmscholey@ucdavis.edu

Web: https://scholeylab.faculty.ucdavis.edu/


Schreiter, Samantha
2918 E Princeton Ave, Eau Claire, WI, 54703, USA
Phone: 7155595886
Email: sas4213@uncw.edu

Schuel, Hebert

Shao, Yina

Web: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Yina_Shao2


Shelley, Chris
University of the South, 735 University Ave, Sewanee, Tennessee, 37383-2000, USA
Email: cshelley@sewanee.edu

Web: https://cshelley2.wixsite.com/shelleylab2


Shen, Steven
Institute for Health Informatics, MMC 912, 420 Delaware St. SE, Minneapolis, MN, 55455, USA
Phone: 612-624-4208
Email: shens@umn.edu

Web: https://healthinformatics.umn.edu/bio/ihi-faculty-staff/shuquan-shen


Shuster, Charles
Personal Phone: 575-646-1325
Email: cshuster@nmsu.edu

Web: http://biology-web.nmsu.edu/~shuster-lab/


Silchenko, Alexandra S

Web: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Alexandra_Silchenko


Sive, Hazel
Phone: 617-258-8242
Email: sive@wi.mit.edu

Web: http://sivelab.wi.mit.edu/


Smith, L Courtney
Phone: 202-994-9211
Email: csmith@gwu.edu

Web: https://biology.columbian.gwu.edu/l-courtney-smith


Song, Jia
General/Lab Fax: 302-831-2281, Phone: 302-831-2794
Email: jsong@udel.edu

Web: https://www.bio.udel.edu/users/jsong


Spinelli, Giovanni
Università degli Studi di Palermo, Palermo, Italy
Email: giovanni.spinelli@unipa.it

Stephens, Raymond E
Phone: (617) 358-8445
Email: rstephen@bu.edu

Web: http://www.bumc.bu.edu/phys-biophys/profile/raymond-e-stephens/


Strathman, Megumi F
University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA

Su, Yi-Hsien
Phone: 02-2789-9511
Email: yhsu@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Web: http://icob.sinica.edu.tw/pilab/SuYuLab/Su_and_Yu_Lab/Home.html


Sundararaj, Nivitha
Cincinnati Children's, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
Phone: 8578696655
Email: Nivitha.Sundararaj@cchmc.org

Swalla, Billie J.
Biology Department, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, 98195, USA
General/Lab Fax: 206-616-9367, Phone: 206-769-6939
Email: bjswalla@uw.edu

Web: https://faculty.washington.edu/bjswalla/


Sweet, Hyla
Phone: 585-475-5143
Email: hxssbi@rit.edu

Web: https://www.rit.edu/directory/hxssbi-hyla-sweet


Page(s): 1