Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 8 of 8 results

Page(s): 1

Paganos, Periklis
Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn, Villa Comunale, Naples, 80121, Italy
Email: periklis.paganos@szn.it
Web: www.szn.it/index.php/it/personale/staff/590-paganos-periklis/1288-paganos-periklis

Parisi, E

Pelech, Steven
2775 Laurel Street, 10th Floor Vancouver, BC, Canada

Pells, Troy
University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada
Phone: 4032103854
Email: troy.pells@ucalgary.ca

Pespeni, Melissa
Phone: 802-656-0628
Email: Melissa.Pespeni@uvm.edu
Web: https://www.uvm.edu/cas/biology/profiles/melissa-pespeni

Peter, Isabelle
Caltech - The Division of Biology and Biological Engineering, 1200 E California Blvd, B184 Alles Laboratory, Pasadena, CA, 91125, USA
Phone: 626-395-5887
Email: ipeter@caltech.edu
Web: https://www.bbe.caltech.edu/people/isabelle-peter

Poccia, D L
Amherst College Biology Department, 25 East Drive, Amherst, MA, 01002, USA
Phone: (413) 542-2198
Email: dlpoccia@amherst.edu
Web: www.amherst.edu/~dlpoccia

Ponferrada, Virgilio G.
Cincinnati Children's Hospital, Div. Developmental Biology, Xenbase Curation Team, S3.607, 3333 Burnet Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
Phone: 513-803-5379
Email: virgilio.ponferrada@cchmc.org
Web: www.xenbase.org/common/

Page(s): 1