Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 17 of 17 results

Page(s): 1

Malyarenko, Timofey V

Manahan, Donal
Personal Phone: 213-740-5793
Email: manahan@usc.edu
Web: https://dornsife.usc.edu/manahan-lab/

Martínez-Bartolomé, Marina
28, Avenue de Valombrose, Faculté de Medecine (7th floor), Institute for Research on Cancer and Aging, Nice (IRCAN), Nice, Cedex 2, 06107, France
Phone: +33 06 22 24 77 83
Email: marina.martinez-bartolome@univ-cotedazur.fr
Web: marinamartinezdevbio.com/

Marzluff, William F
208 Fordham Hall CB# 3280, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599-3280, USA
Phone: 919-962-2140
Email: william_marzluff@med.unc.edu
Web: https://www.med.unc.edu/biochem/directory/marzluff/

Mashanov, Vladimir
Email: vladimir.mashanov@unf.edu
Web: https://www.unf.edu/catalog/colleges/coas/Department_of_Biology/#bio_fac

Matranga, Valeria
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Istituto di Biomedicina e Immunologia Molecolare “A. Monroy”, Via Ugo La Malfa 153, Palermo, 90146, Italy
Phone: 390916809551
Email: valeria.matranga@ibim.cnr.it
Web: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Valeria_Matranga2

Maxson, Robert E
Email: maxson@usc.edu
Web: https://keck.usc.edu/faculty-search/robert-e-maxson/

McClay, David
Phone: 919-613-8188
Email: dmcclay@duke.edu
Web: https://biology.duke.edu/people/david-r-mcclay

McDougall, Alex
General/Lab Fax: +33 (0) 4 93 76 37 92, Phone: +33 (0) 4 93 76 37 70
Email: Alex.Mc-Dougall@obs-vlfr.fr
Web: lbdv.obs-vlfr.fr/fr/index.html

Meijer, Laurent
Web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurent-meijer-53174110/

Mercier, Annie
Ocean Sciences, Memorial University, St. John's, NL, A1C 5S7, Canada
Email: amercier@mun.ca
Web: https://www.mun.ca/osc/amercier/bio.php

Minokawa, Takuya
Phone: +81-17-752-3394
Email: takuya.minokawa.c3@tohoku.ac.jp
Web: https://www.lifesci.tohoku.ac.jp/en/research/teacher/detail.html?id=1720

Mita, Masatoshi
General/Lab Fax: 81-3-3207-9694, Phone: 81-3-3203-4141 ext. 3911

Mohri, Hideo

Morales, Julia
Phone: +33 (0)2 98 29 23 69
Email: julia.morales@sb-roscoff.fr
Web: www.sb-roscoff.fr/en/team-translation-cell-cycle-and-development/research

Morris, Robert
Phone: 508-286-3953
Email: morris_robert@wheatoncollege.edu
Web: icuc.wheatoncollege.edu/rmorrisspace/

Mulner-Lorillon, Odile
Phone: +33 2 98 29 23 37
Email: mulner@sb-roscoff.fr
Web: www.sb-roscoff.fr/en/mulner-lorillon-odile/689?lab_id=311&group_id=All

Page(s): 1