Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 15 of 15 results

Page(s): 1

Lallier, Roger A

Leclerc, Michel
Web: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Michel_Leclerc

Lee, Pei Yun
612 Charles E. Young Dr. E, Los Angeles, CA, 90095, USA
General/Lab Fax: 310-206-4858, Phone: 310-794-9489
Email: apylee@ucla.edu

Lennarz, W J
Life Sciences Building, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY, 11794, USA
Phone: 631-632-0846
Email: william.lennarz@stonybrook.edu
Web: https://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/biochem/research/_faculty/lennarz/#ResearchDescription

Lepage, Thierry
Phone: +33 489150830
Email: tlepage@unice.fr
Web: ibv.unice.fr/research-team/lepage/

Lessios, Harilaos
Phone: 507 212.8708
Email: lessiosh@si.edu
Web: https://stri.si.edu/scientist/harilaos-lessios

Li, Ling
Virginia Tech, 431 Goodwin Hall – 0238, 635 Prices Fork Road, Blacksburg, VA, 24061, USA
Phone: (540) 231-9594
Email: lingl@vt.edu
Web: www.me.vt.edu/research/laboratories/lbbm/

Li, Ning
Email: ningli@usc.edu
Web: https://liningouc.wixsite.com/ningli

Linck, Richard W
4-136 Moos, 515 Delaware Street SE, Minneapolis, MN, 55455, USA
Phone: 612-624-5179
Email: linck001@umn.edu
Web: https://cbs.umn.edu/contacts/richard-linck-phd

Livingston, Brian
Phone: 562-985-2416
Email: Brian.Livingston@csulb.edu
Web: web.csulb.edu/~blivings/index.htm

Lotay, Vaneet
Phone: 2042949272
Email: vaneet.lotay@ucalgary.ca

Lowe, Christopher
Lowe Lab, 120 Ocean View Blvd, Pacific Grove, CA, 93950, USA
Phone: 831-655-6226
Email: clowe@stanford.edu
Web: https://lowe.stanford.edu/people/lab-members

Luigia, Santella
Phone: 39 081 5833289
Email: luigia.santella@szn.it
Web: www.szn.it/index.php/it/personale/staff/171-santella-luigia/834-santella-luigia

Lv, Zhimeng
Ningbo University, 818 Fenghua Road, Ningbo, Zhejiang, 315211, China
Web: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Zhimeng_Lv

Lyons, Deirdre
Scripps Institution of Oceanography, U.C. San Diego, 8750 Biological Grade, La Jolla, CA, 92037, USA
Phone: 858-822-6579
Email: d1lyons@ucsd.edu
Web: https://www.lyonslab.org/

Page(s): 1