Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 12 of 12 results

Page(s): 1

Karimi, Kamran
Email: kkarimi@ucalgary.ca

Kedes, Laurence H

Kim, Eugene
University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, T2N1N4, Canada
Email: eugene.kim@ucalgary.ca

Kinsey, William H
University of Kansas Medical Center, 3901 Rainbow Boulevard, Kansas City, KS, 66160, USA
Email: wkinsey@kumc.edu
Web: www.kumc.edu/school-of-medicine/anatomy-and-cell-biology/faculty/william-h-kinsey-phd.html

Kirwan, John D
Email: john@jkirwan.org
Web: johnkirwan.netlify.app

Kirwan, John D
Email: jkirwan@protonmail.com
Web: johnkirwan.netlify.app

Kishimoto, Takeo

Kiyomoto, Masato
Email: kiyomoto.masato@ocha.ac.jp
Web: researchers2.ao.ocha.ac.jp/html/100000989_en.html

Klein, William H
Web: https://mdanderson.elsevierpure.com/en/persons/william-h-klein

Koga, Hiroyuki
Phone: +81-3-5842-1889
Email: hiro1224koga@bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Web: https://www.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp/en/people/koga_hiroyuki/

Kondo, Mariko
Email: konmari@mmbs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Web: www.mmbs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp/en/research/research.html#indi4

Ku, Carolyn
4400 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, 15213, USA
Email: cjku@andrew.cmu.edu

Page(s): 1