Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 13 of 13 results

Page(s): 1

Kalachev, Alexander
Vladivostok, Russia
Email: akalachev@imb.dvo.ru

Karimi, Kamran
Email: kkarimi@ucalgary.ca

Kedes, Laurence H

Killian, Christopher E
University of California, Berkeley, Dept. Molecular & Cell Biology, 395 Weill Hall, M/C#3200, Gerhart & Wilt Lab, Berkeley, CA, 94720-3200, USA
Phone: 15106422927
Email: ckillian@berkeley.edu

Kim, Eugene
University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, T2N1N4, Canada
Email: eugene.kim@ucalgary.ca

Kinsey, William H
University of Kansas Medical Center, 3901 Rainbow Boulevard, Kansas City, KS, 66160, USA
Email: wkinsey@kumc.edu

Web: http://www.kumc.edu/school-of-medicine/anatomy-and-cell-biology/faculty/william-h-kinsey-phd.html


Kirwan, John D

Web: http://jkirwan.org


Kishimoto, Takeo

Kiyomoto, Masato
Email: kiyomoto.masato@ocha.ac.jp

Web: http://researchers2.ao.ocha.ac.jp/html/100000989_en.html


Klein, William H

Web: https://mdanderson.elsevierpure.com/en/persons/william-h-klein


Koga, Hiroyuki
Phone: +81-3-5842-1889
Email: hiro1224koga@bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Web: https://www.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp/en/people/koga_hiroyuki/


Kondo, Mariko
Email: konmari@mmbs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Web: http://www.mmbs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp/en/research/research.html#indi4


Ku, Carolyn
4400 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, 15213, USA
Email: cjku@andrew.cmu.edu

Page(s): 1