Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 11 of 11 results

Page(s): 1

Halanych, Kenneth M
Phone: 334-844-3222
Email: Ken@auburn.edu
Web: metazoan.auburn.edu/halanych/lab/Overview.html

Hamdoun, Amro
Phone: 858-822-4303
Email: hamdoun@ucsd.edu
Web: www.hamdounlab.org/

Hamel, Jean-Francois
Memorial University, St. John's, NL, Canada

Harland, Richard M
University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA, 94720, USA
Phone: (510) 643-6003
Email: harland@berkeley.edu
Web: https://vcresearch.berkeley.edu/faculty/richard-harland

Hart, Michael W
General/Lab Fax: 01‐778‐782‐3496
Email: mwhart@sfu.ca

Hatakeyama, Tomomitsu

Henson, John
Phone: 717-245-1434
Email: henson@dickinson.edu
Web: blogs.dickinson.edu/johnhenson/

Heyland, Andreas
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 56459
Email: aheyland@uoguelph.ca
Web: https://comparativephys.ca/heylandlab/

Hinman, Veronica F
Carnegie Mellon University, Department of Biological Sciences, 4400 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, 15213, USA
General/Lab Fax: 412-268-9290
Email: vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu
Web: www.cmu.edu/bio/people/faculty/hinman.html

Holland, Linda
MBRD, Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego, 9500 Gilman Dr #0202, La Jolla, CA, 92093, USA
Phone: 858-534-5607
Email: lzholland@ucsd.edu
Web: https://lzholland.scrippsprofiles.ucsd.edu/

Hu, Marian Y
Email: m.hu@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
Web: https://marianhu.com/

Page(s): 1