Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Echinobase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Echinobase

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 16 of 16 results

Page(s): 1

Barsi, Julius Christopher
Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences, 17 Biological Station, Ferry Reach, St.George's, GE 01, Bermuda
Phone: (441) 297-1880
Email: Julius.Barsi@bios.edu
Web: https://barsi-leidenfrost.org

Beatman, Thomas R
Carnegie Mellon University, 4400 5th Avenue, 646, Mellon Institute, Pittsburgh, 15213, USA
Email: tbeatman@cmu.edu

Beiras, Ricardo
Email: rbeiras@uvigo.es
Web: https://bidi.uvigo.es/gl/investigador/ricardo-beiras-garcia-sabell

Bodnar, Andrea
General/Lab Fax: 441-297-8143, Phone: 441-297-1880 ext. 724
Email: andrea.bodnar@gmgi.org

Bradham, Cynthia
Email: cbradham@bu.edu
Web: people.bu.edu/cbradham/index.html

Brandhorst, Bruce P
Email: brandhor@sfu.ca
Web: https://www.sfu.ca/mbb/research/research-groups/brandhorst.html

Brokaw, Charles J
The Division of Biology and Biological Engineering, MC 156-29, 1200 E California Blvd, Pasadena, CA, 91125, USA
Phone: 626-395-4927
Email: brokawc@caltech.edu
Web: www.its.caltech.edu/~brokawc/home.html

Brown, Titus
UC Davis College of Biological Sciences, 251 Center for Companion Animal Health, One Shields Avenue, Davis, CA, 95616, USA
Email: ctbrown@ucdavis.edu
Web: https://biology.ucdavis.edu/people/c-titus-brown

Browne, William E
University of Miami, 16 Cox Science Center, 1301 Memorial Drive, Coral Gables, FL, 33146, USA
Personal Phone: 305-284-3319, General/Lab Phone: 305-284-8557
Email: w.browne@miami.edu
Web: www.bio.miami.edu/wbrowne/BrowneLab2/Home.html

Buckley, Katherine M
Department of Biological Sciences at Auburn University, 326 Rouse Life Sciences Building, Auburn, AL, 36849, USA
Email: kbuckley@auburn.edu
Web: https://buckleyscience.com/

Burgess, David
Phone: 617 552 1606
Email: david.burgess@bc.edu
Web: https://www.bc.edu/bc-web/schools/mcas/departments/biology/people/faculty-directory/david-burgess.html

Burke, Robert
Phone: 250-721-7105
Email: rburke@uvic.ca
Web: web.uvic.ca/~rburke/burkelab/

Burns, Kevin A.
ML 7007, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Med Ctr, 3333 Burnet Ave, Cincinnati, OH, 45224, USA
Phone: 513-636-3291

Busslinger, Meinrad
Phone: 43 1 79730 3150
Email: meinrad.busslinger[at]imp.ac.at
Web: https://www.imp.ac.at/groups/meinrad-busslinger/

Byrne, Maria
General/Lab Fax: +61 2 9351 2813, Phone: +61 2 9351 5166
Email: maria.byrne@sydney.edu.au
Web: sydney.edu.au/environment-institute/person/professor-maria-byrne/

Byrum, Christine
Phone: 843-953-7176
Email: byrumc@cofc.edu
Web: biology.cofc.edu/about-the-department/faculty-staff-listing/byrum-christine.php

Page(s): 1